ODing on the rainbow

I love color, Pamela loves color, I’m sure you love color, so you’ll understand why when I share some of these pictures with you, you’ll go absolutely NUTS!

Is this not INCREDIBLE?!? Yeah.

colorcolorcolorcolorcolor.

Color overload. Currently seizuring with desire.

*Sigh* Hopefully some of these color-infused themes will exist in our show…

By the way, things are moving so fast! The art show is now almost a month away and I don’t wanna say I’m overwhelmed, but I’m overwhelmed. I’m also in the process of moving to BOSTON for a new job…soooo in terms of getting everything done, it’s a little hectic, but it will happen!

Gotta have faith.

And lots of color.

About morgan kelley

i feel like a little kid playing dress up everyday. let's do this.
This entry was posted in Inspire Yourself and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment